Great Sandhills Railway Ltd.  

Click here to edit subtitle

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Perry Pellerin

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Neudorf - Accounting Manager

mneudorf@gsrailway.net

Amanda Poh - Administrator

apoh@gsrailway.net

Brian Shaw - Systems Manager

bshaw@gsrailway.net

Allison Field - Director of Safety/Government Affairs

afield@gsrail.ca

OPERATIONS

Aaron Wenzel - Transportation Manager

awenzel@gsrailway.net


Amy Lintick - Operations Manager of Cudworth Subdivision

alintick@gsrailway.net

Scott Douglas - Train Master

sdouglasgsrailway.net

TRACK MAINTENANCE

MECHANICAL

Gerald Poh - Supervisor

gpoh@gsrailway.net

Argyle Hillman - Supervisor

ahillman@gsrailway.net

  CAR REPAIR  

Lance Lintick - Equipment Supervisor

llintick@gsrailway.net