Great Sandhills Railway Ltd.  

Click here to edit subtitle

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Perry Pellerin

ADMINISTRATION

Heather Balas- Accounting Manager

heather@gsrail.ca

Holly Wagman- Administrator

hwagman@gsrail.ca

Brian Shaw-Systems Manager

bshaw@gsrail.ca

Allison Field-Director of Safety/Government Affairs

afield@gsrail.ca

OPERATIONS

Aaron Wenzel- Transportation Manager

transportation@gsrail.ca


Amy Kozun- Operations Manager of Cudworth Subdivision

akozun@gsrail.ca

Scott Douglas- Train Master

gsratm@gsrail.ca

Maria Neudorf- Office/Operations Assistant

generaloffice@gsrail.ca

TRACK MAINTENANCE

MECHANICAL

Gerald Poh- Supervisor

engineering@gsrail.ca

Argyle Hillman- Supervisor

ahillman@gsrail.ca

  CAR REPAIR  

Lance Lintick- Equipment Supervisor

llintick@gsrail.ca